‘Harvard Lib’ Gets First Job, Until ‘White Male’ Boss Dares To Ask Why She’s 2 Hours Late


A new parody video on social media is a wake-up call for millennials with a safe space mentality. It hilariously projects how it looks when young liberals face their first jobs.

The video, from “The Conservative Millennial” Allie Stuckey lampoons the first day at a new job by a left wing, safe-spacer fresh from the cocoon of college.

“I just graduated from college last week. Harvard actually. And I started my new job on Monday so obviously on Sunday night I wanted to go out with my friends and celebrate,” she said. “It was a late night, so Monday morning, first thing I rolled in around 10:30.”

Leave a Reply

